Browse Categories

Classes


To sign up for a class, please "buy" the class online, or call 262-377-0345.  You will receive an email confirmation of your online class signup. Class registration fees are due at sign-up.  Fees are refundable if cancelled at least one week prior to class date.
Displaying products 1 - 10 of 16 results
Page 1 of 2 Page 12movenext
Saturday October 18, 2:00-5:00
Price: $15.00
Stay and Play: Lone Star/Lemoyne Star
Tuesday October 21, 11:00-4:00
Price: $25.00
Divided Basket
Tuesday October 28, 4:00-8:00
Price: $30.00
Strip Race Quilt
Friday & Saturday, October 24 & 25
Price: $69.00
Home INNstead Retreat
Thursdays, 6:00-8:00, 10/30 and 11/6
Price: $30.00
Trim the Tree
Saturday Nov. 1, 11:00-4:00
Price: $40.00
Mosaic Quilt
Friday November 7, 8:00-12:00
Price: $15.00
Morning Sew
Tuesday Nov. 11, 6:00-8:00
Price: $20.00
Quilt Block Ornaments/Pins
Thursday November 6, 11:00-4:00 OR Sat November 22, 12:00-5:00
Price: $25.00
Christmas Star Tablerunner
Saturday Nov. 8, 1:00-5:00
Price: $25.00
Clare Handbag
Page 1 of 2 Page 12movenext
...
Material Matters Quilt Shop 




Click here to download our
Class Schedule


Don't Miss A Thing!
Sign up for our email
newsletters.