Browse Categories

Classes


To sign up for a class, please "buy" the class online, or call 262-377-0345.  You will receive an email confirmation of your online class signup. Class registration fees are due at sign-up.  Fees are refundable if cancelled at least one week prior to class date.
Displaying products 1 - 10 of 13 results
Page 1 of 2 Page 12movenext
Saturday November 15, 1:00-2:00
Price: $10.00
Rulers Rule Club
Thursdays, 6:00-8:00, 10/30 and 11/6
Price: This session is now Full
Trim the Tree
Saturday Nov. 1, 11:00-4:00
Price: $40.00
Mosaic Quilt
Sat November 22, 12:00-5:00
Price: $25.00
Christmas Star Tablerunner
Friday November 7, 8:00-12:00
Price: $15.00
Morning Sew
Saturday Nov. 8, 1:00-5:00
Price: $25.00
Clare Handbag
Tuesday Nov. 11, 6:00-8:00
Price: $20.00
Quilt Block Ornaments/Pins
Thursday Nov. 20, 4:00-8:00
Price: $20.00
Rainbow Quilt
Saturday Nov. 22, 11:30-2:30 OR Monday Nov. 24, 2:30-3:30
Price: $10.00
Stitching Divas
Saturday Nov. 29, 11:00-4:00
Price: $40.00
Upstairs-Downstairs
Page 1 of 2 Page 12movenext
...
Material Matters Quilt Shop 




Click here to download our
Class Schedule


Don't Miss A Thing!
Sign up for our email
newsletters.